Hello vegans! or scary first post

Hey fellow food lovers. This blog will document my experiments and adventures with raw and vegan food. I will post recipes, pictures, restaurant reviews and other food and nutrition-related information. Please feel free to give feedback. There are so many amazing food blogs out there already, but as a mostly raw vegan based in South Africa, I think we could use a few more based down here in the South.

Bon appetit.

One response to “Hello vegans! or scary first post

  1. Brittany –
    The pictures are great! I’m hungry again just looking at them even though I just ate. As soon as I win the lottery I’m hopping on a plane to come and sit in on some of your classes. Love and good luck with your blog!!

Leave a Reply

